- Temporary folder
This is a very important option and if the Status differ from OK then please select another folder on another partition with more than 8GB of free space. Default means to reset to your default assigned temporary folder (recommended).
- Load last session on browse
This options will make it automatically load on every new source selection. Meaning if checked when you click Browse on the Start page and select the image it will load preset named 'Last Session'.
- Skip image delete list
With this checked it won't show the image versions list for you to delete some of the unselected versions after choosing only Apply changes method. Note: Deleting versions from the image won't save size, it just removes the allocation for the specific image preset which is represented as a Windows version, they all basically use the same files.
- Disable component dependency checkup
After leaving components page it will be checked if maybe you selected some components to remove which are needed for the components which were not selected for the removal. For example if you select WMP Codecs and keep WMP itself it will popup a warning. It is not recommended to select this to disable the checkup.
- Do not copy the preset on the ISO
Usually your preset, configuration which you set, will be copied to the root of the ISO, named Last Session.ini. If you select this option than that will not be done. Not recommended because this file is needed for debugging if any issues found or you want to simply load it and update your settings with the next ISO creation..